Posted by: Joelle Jameson | January 4, 2010

Redivider: Fall 2009

I read six poems from the latest issue of Redivider, the literary journal run by Emerson College writing and publishing graduate students. Great stuff – and I’m not just saying that because I’m on the staff.

Poems:

“The Hand Has Turned” by Celena Glenn (not in Redivider)

“Neck, Riffling” by Daneen Wardrop

“This Winter I’ve Spent A Considerable Amount of Time Dreaming About Grandmothers” by Anna Lowe

“Alternative Medecine” by Jennifer Faylor

“Tinnitus Valentine” by Erin Keane

“Near Whiteman Airforce Base” by Kevin Prufer

“Foreign Film at the Garman Opera House” by Ryan Teitman

Songs:

“Hey Lloyd, I’m Ready to be Heartbroken” by Camera Obscura

“In Our Talons” by Bowerbirds

“In the Cold Cold Night” by the White Stripes

“Let me sleep next to the mirror” by Idlewild

“Heard It All Before” by Meiko

“How I Feel” by Tres Bien

Leave a Reply

Categories

